Impressum  Kontakt  Anmelden 
 
 

Vorstand

v.l. Gerhard Probst; Arno Clark; Manfred Leiding; Klaus-Dieter Stapel; Edda Clark; Linda Martens; Sigrid Vogt; Joachim Damm; Lucas Schödler; Malou Krone (fehlt)

 

Bild: Heino Behrens (Gemeindespiegel)

Vorsitzender:

Klaus-Dieter Stapel

04407/5075

klaus-dieter-stapel@t-online.de

Stellvertreter:

Joachim Damm

0441/36167764

joachim.damm@ewetel.de

Vorstand: Finanzen

Sigrid Vogt

04407/20899

thomas.vogt2@ewetel.net

Vorstand: Presse

N.N.


presse@wtv1898.de

Vorstand: Sport

1. Manfred Leiding

2. Torsten Büsselmann

04407/450

04407/20171

manfred.leiding@ewe.net

torsten.buesselmann@ewetel.net

Vorstand: Jugend

Malou Krone

04481/909755

malou.krone@web.de

Vorstand: Erwachsenenarbeit

Gerhard Probst

04407/8876

gerhard.probst@ewe.net

Kassenprüfer I

Anke Haake

1 Jahr

Kassenprüfer II

Hans-Jürgen Mesenbrink

2 Jahre

Schriftführerin

Edda Clark

04407/8269

arno.clark@ewetel.net

Ehrenmitglieder

Erika Schmidt

Erhard Kühn