Impressum  Kontakt  Anmelden 
>  Willkommen > Über uns > Vorstand
 
 
 

Vorstand

v.l. Sigrid Vogt; Gerhard Probst; Klaus-Dieter Stapel; Joachim Damm; Malou Krone; Arno Clark; Stefanie Stapel

Bild: G. Gramberg

Vorsitzender:

Klaus-Dieter Stapel

04407/5075

klaus-dieter-stapel@t-online.de

Stellvertreter:

Joachim Damm

0441/36167764

joachim.damm@ewetel.de

Vorstand: Finanzen

Sigrid Vogt

04407/20899

thomas.vogt2@ewetel.net

Vorstand: Presse

Stefanie Stapel

0162/2177101

st.stapel@gmx.de

Vorstand: Sport

Arno Clark

04407/8269

arno.clark@ewetel.net

Vorstand: Jugend

Malou Krone

04481/909755

malou.krone@web.de

Vorstand: Erwachsenenarbeit

Gerhard Probst

04407/8876

gerhard.probst@ewe.net

Kassenprüfer I

Hildburg Schaller

04407/1075

hildburg.schaller@ewetel.net

Kassenprüfer II

Lucas Schödler

0162/9026112

lucas1337@web.de

 

 

Letzte Änderung

 Formulare
 Über uns
 Aktuelles
 Boxen
 Handball
 Termine
 Jazz Dance
 Sportarten
 Vorstand
 Tischtennis